A) International


1) SIDA: Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency

2) USAID: United States Agency for International Developments

3) UNICEF: United Nations Children’s Fund

4) UNDP: United Nations Development Programme

5) AfDB: Africa Development Bank

6) World Bank

7) The European Union

8) JICA: Japanese International Cooperation Agency

9) International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD

10) FAO: Food and Agriculture Organisation

11) The German Development Cooperation (GIZ)


B) National


1) Ministry of Local Government (MINALOC)

2) Ministry of Agriculture (MINAGRI)

3) Ministry of Infrastructure (MININFRA)

4) Ministry of Health (MINISANTE)

5) Ministry of Family and Gender Promotion

6) Ministry of Education (MINEDUC)

7) Ministry of Commerce (MINICOM)

8) Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation (MINAFFET)

9) Ministry of Finance, Planning and Economic Development (MINECOFIN)

10) Rwanda Environment Management Authority

11) Rwanda Utilities Regulatory Agency (RURA)

12) Rwanda Bureau of Standards (RBS

13) Rwanda Natural Resources Authority (RNRA)

14) Energy, Water and Sanitation Authority (EWSA)

15) Rwanda Development Board (RDB)

16) Rwanda Agriculture Board(RAB)